English Blackball Pool Federation
Navigation
Region 1 Northern
Region 1 Northern Live Scores
Mens AFixturesTableStats
Mens BFixturesTableStats
Mens CFixturesTableStats
LadiesFixturesTableStats
YouthsFixturesTableStats
SeniorsFixturesTableStats
MastersFixturesTableStats
Region 1 Northern Results
Region 1 Northern 2018
Region 1 Northern 2019
Region 2 North East
Region 2 North East Live Scores
Mens AFixturesTableStats
Mens BFixturesTableStats
Mens CFixturesTableStats
LadiesFixturesTableStats
YouthsFixturesTableStats
SeniorsFixturesTableStats
MastersFixturesTableStats
Region 2 North East Results
Region 2 North East 2018
Region 2 North East 2019
Region 3 North West
Region 3 North West Live Scores
Mens AFixturesTableStats
Mens BFixturesTableStats
Mens CFixturesTableStats
LadiesFixturesTableStats
YouthsFixturesTableStats
SeniorsFixturesTableStats
MastersFixturesTableStats
Region 3 North West Results
Region 3 North West 2018
Region 3 North West 2019
Region 4 Central East
Region 4 Central East Live Scores
Mens AFixturesTableStats
Mens BFixturesTableStats
Mens CFixturesTableStats
LadiesFixturesTableStats
YouthsFixturesTableStats
SeniorsFixturesTableStats
MastersFixturesTableStats
Region 4 Central East Results
Region 4 Central East 2018
Region 4 Central East 2019
Region 5 Central
Region 5 Central Live Scores
Mens AFixturesTableStats
Mens BFixturesTableStats
Mens CFixturesTableStats
LadiesFixturesTableStats
YouthsFixturesTableStats
SeniorsFixturesTableStats
MastersFixturesTableStats
Region 5 Central Results
Region 5 Central 2018
Region 5 Central 2019
Region 6 Southern
Region 6 Southern Live Scores
Mens AFixturesTableStats
Mens BFixturesTableStats
Mens CFixturesTableStats
LadiesFixturesTableStats
YouthsFixturesTableStats
SeniorsFixturesTableStats
MastersFixturesTableStats
Region 6 Southern Results
Region 6 Southern 2018
Region 6 Southern 2019
Region 7 South West
Region 7 South West Live Scores
Mens AFixturesTableStats
Mens BFixturesTableStats
Mens CFixturesTableStats
LadiesFixturesTableStats
YouthsFixturesTableStats
SeniorsFixturesTableStats
MastersFixturesTableStats
Region 7 South West Results
Region 7 South West 2018
Region 7 South West 2019
Region 8 South East
Region 8 South East Live Scores
Mens AFixturesTableStats
Mens BFixturesTableStats
Mens CFixturesTableStats
LadiesFixturesTableStats
YouthsFixturesTableStats
SeniorsFixturesTableStats
MastersFixturesTableStats
Region 8 South East Results
Region 8 South East 2018
Region 8 South East 2019
National Player Stats
National Live Scores
Mens APlayer Stats
Mens BPlayer Stats
Mens CPlayer Stats
LadiesPlayer Stats
YouthsPlayer Stats
SeniorsPlayer Stats
MastersPlayer Stats
National Results
Archive
Archived Stats
Web Master
Login
Username

Password



Not a member yet?
Click here to register.

Forgotten your password?
Request a new one here.
Premium Site Content

Wondering how to access everything?

Premium content such as Forums, Polls and Shoutbox are only available to our Registered Users.

However, registration is completely free, and takes a matter of seconds!

So, click HERE to register now!
Sponsors
Users Online
» Guests Online: 2

» Members Online: 0

» Total Members: 665
» Newest Member: kieranp
LeagueAppLive
Code of Conduct

Last Seen Users
» Scouseboy7105:41:07
» JAT06:01:24
» bomber08:57:54
» Anna Goodwin12:44:25
» kent18:10:01
» Paul Stabler 1 day
» Rifles 1 day
» donwilk 1 day
» baxdidub 1 day
» Michael Davies 1 day
» Lozstott 2 days
» Wideboy 2 days
» mikejohn100 2 days
» Rose107654 3 days
» Deano01234 4 days
» fhaddon 5 days
» amandamac 5 days
» BoSelecta147 5 days
» Waynew90 5 days
» Cheshire Cha... 6 days
» AndyJ 1 week
» Jobday 1 week
» darren69 1 week
» Claire Smith 1 week
» DavidWilliams 1 week
View Thread
 Print Thread
Simultaneous Contact
Harry H
If a player hits two balls simultaneously (a red and yellow for example), am I right in thinking that this it is NOT a foul? I can't find this ruling in the Blackball rules, please can any referees help. Many thanks for your time and help, Harry.
Edited by Harry H on 10-07-2018 16:06
 
SMILER2705
Rule 5d

initial contact is with your ball and another ball at the same time therefore no foul.
 
Phil Brierley
For it to be a foul, you have to hit your opponents ball first, if you hit yours and theirs at the same time, this is not a foul as you have not hit theirs first.
 
Blackballed
Simultaneous contact used to be a foul, but this has now been removed from blackball rules, therefore it is a legal shot.
 
Hullboy
Has this rule been changed , as i was told at a club in Grimsby that it definitely is a foul
 
Hullboy
ANYBODY CARE TO REPLY???
 
Jump to Forum: